The View From My Window

The View From My Window (I'm Famous!)
2 thoughts on “The View From My Window

  1. Nice shot, pretty cool that A.M. picked it up for that blog. Of course, one can assume they’ve not read your blog (or course since the photo is not attributed they don’t have to worry about being connected with liberal leanings).

  2. Just to clarify – for everyone – I submitted it, knowing full well that I would not get attribution. It was my underhanded pseudo-political statement of the day. All the other View From Your Window posts are lush green fiels, clean cities, generally really nice places. It’s easy to forget about the dark side, so to speak.

Leave a Reply

