How to empty a fridge

Apparently not realizing I was leaving for Greece so soon, my recent massive shopping expedition at my friendly neighborhood Russian grocery store left me with a fridge full of perishables a mere twelve hours before my flight to the land of lamb and feta. (SO PUMPED.) So not much else to do besides hard-boil the eggs, fry the tofu, sautée half the vegetables and make salad with the other half…and now we still have all these hours to waste…

One thought on “How to empty a fridge

Leave a Reply

