Take that. And that.

Firstly, I’d like to apologize to this poor dog who has taken all the heat for this croissant fiasco. I’ve been bitching (BITCHING, mom, BITCHING) about him all day, when it really was my own fault for leaving the croissant on the desk with only a canine to guard it. Well, I learned my lesson. Next time I’m taking my food to the bathroom with me. Or at least hiding it on a high book shelf.

Oh, and I’m definitely NOT going off the deep end.

And for anyone who is confused about where I stand vis à vis Hamas, I guess it’s fine if the people of Gaza elected Hamas as their ruling party, but I really don’t have much of an opinion on them otherwise. Neither pro nor against. And if you want to talk about that, let’s talk about that.

One thought on “Take that. And that.

Leave a Reply

