Liars!

So they say CAS (the cartel extortion scam) is better for the environment, because they send everything to the law schools electronically so it saves trees.

WELL.

Explain to me, then, why I have to PRINT a transcript request form, MAIL it to my esteemed alma mater, and they have to PRINT my transcript and mail it and the request form back to LSAC?

And why do I have to PRINT a recommendation request form, MAIL it to my recommenders, and they have to mail it back to LSAC?

The only electronic part of this is the report the law schools get at the end.

Wouldn’t it be much better for the world if the WHOLE THING were done electronically?

Your old boys club is engaging in egregious hypocrisy.

LIARS.

One thought on “Liars!

  1. Shirley, I think that they think that if they let you assemble your own reports, you will present forged reports.

Leave a Reply

